ponedjeljak, 26.03.2012.

bentonite clay

You may think I’m crazy, however eat mud every day. Not just any mud, mind you, but a really special type of clay mud called bentonite clay. When my doctor first mentioned this as a treatment for irritable bowel syndrome and bacterial and fungal overgrowth, I was thinking she was crazy. I knew, though, that my health was far from ideal.
Besides, it was the 5th doctor I had seen for my irritable gut and nothing they'd prescribed worked. Even though I thought the physician’s suggestion was a little weird, what else could I do? Just within the last year, after four rounds of antibiotics, I was overrun with yeast and the bacterium had been within my GI tract. I had an unsightly toenail fungus. My skin had broken by helping cover their eczema plus it was itching intolerably. With constant pain during my back and gut, it absolutely was tough to breathe as a result of bloating and many days I merely lay on the couch, unable to function with chronic fatigue. Constipation was an unforgiving reminder that things simply were not right.
I began to research bentonite clay. Even although doctor had recommended Living Clay® Detox Clay Powder, it had been essential for me to comprehend more details on what she wanted me to ingest each day.
I found when searching on the internet, primitive since it sounded, how the notion of internally ingesting or applying pure bentonite clay towards the person is a strong, yet basic and natural method to heal. Bentonite clay, utilized by indigenous cultures for years and years, is increasingly being identified by alternative medical service providers within the management of a number of health problems, in particular calcium bentonite clay.
Bentonite clay, also known as Montmorillonite, is made of tiny microscopic molecules produced from the weathering of volcanic ash. These platelets possess a negative electrical charge on their surface. Bentonite clay has both absorption and adsorption qualities and attracts materials getting the opposite electrical charge. When water is put into the clay, the entire process of adsorption attracts toxins like a porous sponge then absorbs toxins into its structure. These toxins include viruses, bacteria, parasites and fungus, worms and parasites, along with chemical toxins, herbicides and pesticides. Edible bentonite clay isn't absorbed through the body, so trapped toxins and metals within your gastrointestinal tract get given out together with your bowel movement.
Additionally, many sodium-based clays are marketed as edible bentonite clays, but the body cannot tolerate huge amounts of sodium, therefore the consumption quantity of sodium-based clay is limited. There isn't any restrictions for pure calcium bentonite clay.
Perry A~, who wrote the seminal focus on calcium bentonite clay, notes in their book, Living Clay: Nature’s Own Miracle Cure, “Sodium-based clays are used primarily for industrial purposes, including: drilling mud, kitty, plaster, matches, cement tiles, grease, house paints, copy paper, dynamite, shoe polish, concrete, crayons and bleaching agents. Calcium-based clays are referred to as "living" clay because they principally consist of minerals that contribute to the creation of enzymes in most living organisms."
To date, it seemed, my doctor knew what she was referring to when she recommended Living Clay®. Investigating further, it became apparent that calcium bentonite clay has several healing properties, most of which include the management of irritable bowel, constipation and diarrhea, acid reflux, gut dysbiosis, traveler’s dysentery, colon cleanse, heavy metal detox, dental and oral hygiene, eczema, psoriasis, fever blisters, acne, cradle cap, nail infection, insect bites and shingles, just to name a few.
Weeks after my doctor’s recommendation, one of my clients, a professor of geology at our local university, started in for a haircut. He inquired about generate an income was doing and we quickly got into legal representative about my bentonite clay research. He mentioned doing a bit of of his or her own scholarly research about the subject and agreed that calcium bentonite clay has several healing qualities and was certainly truly worth trying, because he knew from prior visits just how much my health was suffering.
Next discussion, I began a regular regimen of 4 teaspoons of just living Clay® Detox Clay Powder, with 4 ounces water and was surprised how the clay actually was without much of a taste. Immediately detoxification symptoms started with flu-like, achy feelings. My doctor had warned relating to this and if it happened, instructed me to come back right down to 1/2 teaspoon each day and gently work my way up slowly to 4 teaspoons daily. After falling back and my dosage up, there was no more yucky side-effects.
Inside a month, my constipation vanished, forget about bloating in the gut no more back pain. Relieved, I breathed a sigh of relief, but could not help believing that it might be a short lived placebo effect. My chronic fatigue also started to improve.
Now, after a year of continuous relief, I'm able to say with certainty which it helps me tremendously. Not only is my IBS gone and the bacteria and fungus they are under control, however the eczema fixed after taking once a week clay baths. The toenail fungus is also gone. I even use it to clean my teeth. My dentist cannot believe the state of my gums during a bi-yearly visit. Some of the pockets, as deep as 6 cm, had shrunk to 2 cm. He wished to understand what I had been doing differently and was astounded when I told him in regards to the calcium bentonite clay.
Several months ago, one of my hairstylist cut into her fingernail bed together with her scissors and could not have the bleeding stopped. Blood was oozing from around her bandage. Luckily I had the pure calcium bentonite clay with me and applied it in a pack within the wound by incorporating drops of sanitized water to activate it. The bleeding stopped immediately. The following day we applied even more clay and re-bandaged it. On the next day, the bandage came off, she washed the clay from across the wound and it had shrunk to a miniscule percentage of its original size.
According to my own, personal experiences, I'd highly recommend Living Clay® as an all-natural healing agent. It is relatively cheap, pure and it has many health improvements, both internally and externally. The best part of all, I will be now able to function again as well as for me, that's a miracle. When I tell people about eating clay every day, many look at me as if I’m a crazy woman, however i smile pleasantly and silently wonder, “Who’s the crazy one?”.

- 19:45 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  ožujak, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Ožujak 2012 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi